FRREEEE Stuff!!

Check out the deals I’ve gotten this week!

At Kohl’s I got a free toy for Addy, 2 free shirts. I paid $14.98 (which was for the 1 shirt!)

At Payless, I got this giant pile of groceries for $28!! Plus, I have $8 register rewards too, making my total $20!! !See the attached receipts to see how much I saved on each order. Cereal is all 50% off at Payless (kroger) for the next 4 days!! With coupons on coupons.com, smartsource.com, cellfire and kroger’s website (the last 2 you load on your Kroger card!!) Very easy process and if you want to try let me know I can help with some instructions! I got 8 GIANT boxes of cereal if you can’t see them all!!

Oh, and my biscuits ended up being FREE!!  All 3 cans!

Leave a Reply

