What a week!

It’s been one of those weeks where I’ve been so busy I’ve barely had time for myself. One of the coolest things I’ve done this week… take some ADORABLE pics of my best friend’s kids. I’ll share a couple at the bottom of this blog entry! **** Must add there was a freaking SNAKE that went slithering by under the corn stalk bale when we moved it. Scared the $#*t out of me and I couldn’t scream or I’d scare the kids. Lol

Addy is growing like a weed, so I’ve recently replaced her wardrobe with bigger clothes. The only problem… Summer stuff is all gone so she’s wearing daisy dukes as we speak. She’s literally MOMENTS away from walking. I can tell she’s getting so close! The most exciting part: After Monday I get to be at home with her.. That means I’ll most likely get to witness the very 1st step!!
Any other Mom’s have a creative way to share to sell clothes? I’ve done okay on eBay… and Mom’s Shop & Swap (a Facebook page!) but I want something more. And no, not Craiglist. Too many freaks out there!

Until next time, I’ll be busy catching up bow orders!! Please recommend me if you have friends with little ladies =)

Leave a Reply

