7 people, 1 camera, hard work!

Okay, so I did my first photo session with more than 3 people yesterday. I have to admit I was a bit nervous.. It was hard getting 7 faces to look in one place. Maybe I need a hat that lights up! Anyhow, Annie & her family are anxiously awaiting for me to share images so I wanted to provide a slideshow on my blog. Don’t worry.. I’m working on a photography blog separate from this one. Right now, I can barely handle all the little ‘projects’ I have going on. Anyone want to create my website for me?? Lol
These are just a few of my favorites!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

