Yesterday was a super busy day!

I got up earlier than I’ve gotten up in weeks. I had a huge busy day ahead with a photo session, a birthday party, and my unexpected friend- RAIN. Yes, rain. Indiana has been super duper dry and we needed the rain, however my hair & camera did not!

We set out appointment for 11 am. It was raining (and shortly after stopped, of course!). So, we rescheduled for 1:30. Guess what happened at exactly 1:08 when I arrived- yes more RAIN! We grabbed our umbrellas and decided to give it a try. After all cloudy skies make beautiful backgrounds.

Here is one of my favorites from the session…

**Be sure to stay tuned as I’ll be posting the rest on my fan page!
Afterwards we headed over to Jess’s house to wait until Emma’s party began. Here’s a picture of the birthday princess eating blue cotton candy!

Leave a Reply

