Dear Tuesday…

So, if you haven’t done so already check out my feature on Nana’s Deals & More FB page. I got 33 items the other day for under $10! All were originally over $1 each too =)

Tonight Addy & I had dinner with Mom at Qdoba (one of my FAV places!) Delicious!! Cheese nachos & tortilla soup.

Also, tonight I’m in the mood to share a few old pics of Addy.. I just want everyone to see how’s she’s grown into the pretty little girl she is. Beware, there is one from shortly after her birth (don’t look if you’re squeamish but it’s not THAT bad, promise).

As I’ve said before this little girl is my whole entire world. I wouldn’t have it any other way and I’m so glad I get to be at home with her and teach her all kinds of new things. Words can’t even explain how much I love her and I don’t know what I would without her.

Besides that, I’m a little bit at a loss for words today, mostly because I’m missing my best friend a lot the past few days, who was Always the first person to congratulate me on my accomplishments. Thankfully some of the family helps with the pain I’m feeling after his loss. If nothing else, I just want justice. Let me clarify, I know him leaving us was an accident and no, I’m not pointing the finger at someone, but for every action there is a consequence. Please keep the family in your thoughts and hope for justice to be served. Once a Carter always a Carter and we stick together =)
Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

