A busy weekend ahead…

1st things 1st. I went to Kroger (Payless here in ATown) earlier, and got liters of Smart water (My fave!) For 50¢ each!! Oh, and vitamin water too. Go check it out, the sale is good through Wednesday! With only 4 coupons today, I still saved over 60%!

My daughter has been so moody today. I’m glad it’s bedtime for her and I may just stay up all night to enjoy the silence. I love her to pieces, but geez enough whining is enough somedays. I wouldn’t change it for anything though. I wanted to share a pic of her last year this time, and hope to add one from this year in a couple days that matches but for now enjoy the 2 you see here:


A couple things I also want to add:
– I’m working on my ‘bucket list’ and it’s pretty dull… Maybe I’ll share the progress next week.
– Today is (was) National Pregnancy & Infant Loss Remembrance Day. ❤ to all the babies that we've never been able to meet. Something often 'taboo' to many, but it is something that weighs heavily on the minds of so many including myself.
– Lack of motivation. I've been horrible at being motivated the past 2 weeks. I gotta get my butt in gear. My landscaping needs work, yard needs a last mow, etc.
– Curious Pugs keep getting stuck under furniture
– And lastly, my dining room light keeps mysteriously getting switched off. I'm the only one in the house tall enough to reach the switch.

Leave a Reply

