Some couponing advice =)

It’s been a while since I’ve given GOOD couponing advice. Well, the basics of it. So, I’m going to start something new. Every week I will provide a blog entry of how to save money. Well, a new way each week.

This week’s entry is dedicated to blogs I follow. You can ‘like’ them on Facebook or subscribe via email. I do both. Most people miss the posts on FB unless you are on constantly.

The key to making the most of your money is shopping at various stores. I make 1 trip weekly to each of the following: Payless (Kroger), Meijer, and Target. Sometimes I stop by CVS or Walgreens too!!

With that said, here are my favorite blogs that give details of coupon matchups. That means what coupons are available and what is on sale at each store this week. Also, they often provide direction to where you can find coupons to pair with the sales!! Enjoy =)

My top 5:

Saving Cents With Sense

Leave a Reply

