Some deals this week..

I found a couple of notable deals for Kroger & Marsh this week, matching up coupons! The coupons were in last Sunday’s inserts unless otherwise noted!

First, Marsh’s Coco Wheats are buy 1 get 1 free.. Not something I normally buy but it would offer a change for Miss Addy (and they don’t have a ton of sugar) Plus I have a $1/1 coupon. That will make 2 boxes just $1.99!! This coupon came from signing up on the Little Crow Foods website!!

Next, Softsoap is on sale for 88¢ at Kroger too!
I have coupons for 35¢/1 from last week (22 to be exact!!) so I will be doing my year’s worth of stocking up. Once they are doubled, the soap will be 18¢!! You can’t beat that. Although I am sad I gave up my Bath & Body Works soaps, saving money is so much more rewarding!

Peter Pan Peanut Butter is $1.49 at Marsh this week, combine that with the $1/2 coupon from last week’s paper and it’s just 99¢ per jar. That’s not a bad deal. I’ve seen better but this one is still good! (too bad I only buy Skippy now!)

At Kroger (must buy 4!)
2 free Aussie styling products, when you buy 2 Herbal Essences Shampoo or Conditioner products. I get this price by using the coupon from the Jan P&G Brandsaver!
They are on sale for $2.99, plus you get $4 off when you buy 4. So, that means I will pay just $2 for 4 of them!! Too bad I don’t have more coupons. I’d consider switching for that price!

Stay tuned, I’ll post any more admirable deals as I see them!
~Ashley

Leave a Reply

