Just another ‘day’?

Ok, today is very random! I realized it’s been almost 2 weeks since I last blogged. GASP! That’s because I’m back to working, a lot! I LOVE my job… have I said that lately?? YES! LOVE IT! I have never worked anywhere where I actually like going in!

Ok, i have been reluctant to share this news… I think now is the time. So, I know Addy is 19 months old- and I have been working SO hard to lose the weight I gained from her, and get at least part of my body back to the way it ‘was’. Finally, I have lost all of that weight, plus my ‘feel sorry for myself weight’ I gained right before I got pregnant with her. Yep- that’s right I’m down 61 lbs from the weight I was the day Addy was born! Her weight- (well the pregnancy!) 48 lbs! So, I’d like to pat myself on the back for a job well done! Next, I’m going to get a gym membership of some sort and convince a friend to join with me!!!

With that said, I have been eating everything in the house this evening!! I don’t know why I want to eat everything but i have been. Well, some soup & a lunchable- that counts, right?? I’m SUPPOSED to be on a diet darn it!! I can’t keep my weight the same if all I eat is junk.

I’m still on the hunt for some awesome deals, but they have been missing the past couple of weeks. I mean there are a few good ones- but nothing super great! My newspaper has been missing coupons the past 2 weeks again, and I have forgotten to call them about it. Add that to my to-do list tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

