800 Fan Giveaway, Part 2

Here’s part 2:

Anyone can enter but only one entry please! If you entered the local giveaway you cannot enter here too, so please choose ONE prize to try to win, so we can make it fair to everyone.

For this one, you are entering to win a free copy of All*You magazine. For those of you who don’t know, it’s usually stuffed with high value or b1g1 coupons! The retail value is around $4 at Walmart. I will buy you the current copy, and ship it to your home. Just a little way for me to say thank you to my fans.

You can earn additional entries here too, by referring your friends. They have to comment on this post you sent them, and it must be separate from their own entry if they choose to do so. I’m sorry, I don’t know a way to make it easier for me to draw a random winner!

Good luck to each of you!
~Ashley

1 Comment »

  1. Ashley H. Said:

    I love All You! It’s my favorite magazine 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

