Free Insert Giveaway!

Here it is ladies (and gentlemen too!). It’s time for a giveaway. My fan page has made it to 850 fans and it wouldn’t be possible without each of YOU! Thank you so much for being loyal fans, subscribers, and even friends. Since my page is smaller than most paid bloggers, I’ve had the pleasure of getting to ‘know’ many of my fans. I’ve met some wonderful ladies on this page and I’m so glad I get to share my deals with you, and also see your shopping trips! In honor of 850 fans, I’m giving ONE lucky fan a pack of 10 free inserts (from 2/26, or any from past weeks I have in stock!). Shipping is even on me!

Helping others is one of my greatest accomplishments and paying it forward makes me feel all warm & fuzzy inside! So, if you are a subscriber be watching your bi-weekly packages for a little surprise! All current subscribers will get a little something from me. Nothing major, I just want to say thank you all for being so loyal to Penny Pinching Mom!!

No, to enter the giveaway I’ve been talking about for WEEKS! There are many ways to earn entries.
**First, you have to be a FAN of PPM of Facebook, and comment on THIS blog post! That gets you your first entry.
***For a second entry, subscribe to my blog via email. (top left, under email subscription heading). Make a second comment on THIS post that you subscribed via email!

****For additional entries, refer your friends. Friends MUST comment on this post (each one you refer) and say you referred them. They can comment and get their own entries too!

GIVEAWAY WILL END PROMPTLY AT 11:59PM on Saturday, March 3rd.

12 Comments »

  1. Jessica Armstrong Said:

    Enter me in the drawing please 🙂

  2. Jessica Armstrong Said:

    I subscribed to your blog with email too!

  3. Jessica Said:

    I’m a fan on FB!!!

  4. Jessica Said:

    I follow this blog as well!!!!

  5. Misty Wolfe Said:

    I follow this blog! 🙂

  6. Karma H. Said:

    I am a faithful follower of FB!

  7. Karma H. Said:

    I am a subscriber to your blog on email too! Great job! Congrats on getting to your goal!

  8. sheila Said:

    Fan on fb

  9. sheila Said:

    Subscribed to blog

  10. Misty N Harmon Said:

    I can’t wait!!!

  11. Kelly Frost Said:

    Facebook fan!

  12. Kelly Frost Said:

    subscribe to the blog!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

